National Sew Day Registration is now live!

by | Jan 6, 2023 | QOVF In The News

Join us on February 4th as it is #NSD2023 National Sew Day! Sign-up here.

For many years, we have gathered to make Quilts of Valor on the first Saturday of February, and 2023 will be no different! Member groups, other groups who support our cause, quilt industry supporters, and individuals throughout the US will meet to sew, have fun, and make Quilts of Valor.

While you gather and sew together, we will have a Facebook Live at 12 pm EST/ 11 am CST/ 10 am MST/ 9 am PST and a prize drawing throughout the day. To win a prize, you must be a current QOVF member. Participating members can win fabric panels, batting, thread, and more. One lucky member will win a new Janome 3160 QOV edition sewing machine! 

Sign-up here and start thinking about how you will #NSD2023!