Regional Coordinator Overall View

 

QOVF SC LIST January 21 2015

Click on the State or Area for contact information


 

 

State Name EMAIL
Alabama Elizabeth Mathews elizabeth.mathews@QOVF.org
Alaska Linda Kau linda.kau@QOVF.org
Arizona Jackie Dudek jackie.dudek@QOVF.org
Arkansas Sheila Gordon sheila.gordon@QOVF.org
California north Erika Schumacher erika.schumacher@QOVF.org
California Bay Jerilyn Lightfoot jerilyn.lightfoot@QOVF.org
California south Mary Welch mary.welch@QOVF.org
Colorado   Alycia Carmin alycia.carmin@QOVF.org
Colorado West Melody Maskus, melody.maskus@QOVF.org
Connecticut Jane Doughtery jane.dougherty@QOVF.org
Delaware Laurel Braunstein laurel.braunstein@QOVF.org
Florida Lorraine Carr lorraine.carr@QOVF.org
Georgia Frances Brooks frances.brooks@QOVF.org
Hawaii Regina Chawenson regina.chawenson@QOVF.org
Idaho Sheri 'Samy' Owen samy.owen@QOVF.org
Illinois Rita Pennington rita.pennington@QOVF.org
Indiana Di Richards diana.richards@QOVF.org
Iowa Sandy Thorson cyndy.billmeyer@QOVF.org
Kansas Wichita Martha Smith martha.smith@QOVF.org
Kansas Peggy Luck peggy.luck@QOVF.org
Kansas City Nikki McDonald nikki.mcdonald@QOVF.org
Kansas Leia Knapp leia.knapp@QOVF.org
Kentucky Carla Hale carla.hale@QOVF.org
Louisiana Roxanne Brown roxanne.brown@QOVF.org
Maine D. Marie Jackson dmarie.jackson@QOVF.org
Maryland Laurel Braunstein laurel.braunstein@QOVF.org
Massachusetts Theresa Perreault theresa.perreault@QOVF.org
Michigan Joheather Grant joheather.grant@QOVF.org
Michigan South Susan Mullen susan.mullen@QOVF.org
Minnesota Jenny Caughey jenny.caughey@QOVF.org
Mississippi VACANT VACANT
Missouri Gloria Horn gloria.horn@QOVF.org
Montana SW Kathy Coontz kathy.coontz@QOVF.org
Nebraska Sara Kenny sara.kenny@QOVF.org
Nevada Colburn-Hall victoria.colburnhall@QOVF.org
New Hampshire Martha Pouliot Martha.pouliot@QOVF.org
New Jersey VACANT VACANT
New Mexico Priscilla Andrews priscilla.andrews@QOVF.org
New York Kerry Barnes kerry.barnes@QOVF.org
North Carolina VACANT VACANT
North Dakota Karen Demaree karen.demaree@QOVF.org
Ohio Heather Raynack heather.raynack@QOVF.org
Oklahoma NW  Rena Powers rena.powers@QOVF.org.
Oklahoma SW   Donna McCormack donna.mccormack@QOVF.org
Oregon  Marie Norris j.marie.norris@QOVF.org
Oregon NW Lynda Lutz lynda.lutz@QOVF.org
Oregon SW Cindy Roché cindy.rocheQOVFF.org
Pennsylvania Alicia Liermann alicia.liermann@QOVF.org
Rhode Island VACANT VACANT
South Carolina Anne Mixon anne.mixon@QOVF.org
South Dakota VACANT VACANT
Tennesee Dennis Taylor dennis.taylor@QOVF.org.
Tennesee MID  Ginger Fondren ginger.fondren@QOVF.org
Tennessee NE Susan Lane susan.lane@QOVF.org
Texas Cynthia Chaffee cynthia.chaffee@QOVF.org
Utah VACANT VACANT
Vermont Lynn Carrier lynn.carrier@QOVF.org
Virginia Debra Coppa debra.coppa@QOVF.org
Washingtion Carol Olsen carol.olsen@QOVF.org
Washingtion East Diane Watters diane.watters@qovf.org
West Virginia VACANT VACANT
Wisconsin Karen Demaree karen.demaree@QOVF.org
Wyoming Stephanie Logan stephanie.logan@QOVF.org
Wyoming SE Linda Herget  linda.herget@qovf.org
Puerto Rico VACANT VACANT
Virgin Islands VACANT VACANT