Regional Coordinator Overall View

 

QOVF SC LIST February 27 2015

Click on the State or Area for contact information

 

State Name Email

Alabama

VACANT VACANT
Alaska Linda Kau linda.kau@QOVF.org

Arizona

Jackie Dudek jackie.dudek@QOVF.org
Arkansas Sheila Gordon sheila.gordon@QOVF.org

California North/Central  

Erika Schumacher erika.schumacher@QOVF.org
California Bay Jerilyn Lightfoot jerilyn.lightfoot@QOVF.org

California South

Mary Welch mary.welch@QOVF.org
Colorado   Alycia Carmin alycia.carmin@QOVF.org

Colorado West

Melody Maskus melody.maskus@QOVF.org
Connecticut Jane Doughtery jane.dougherty@QOVF.org

Delaware

Laurel Braunstein laurel.braunstein@QOVF.org
Florida Pamela Leese pamela.leese@QOVF.org

FL Individual Req 

Rhonda Vannest rhonda.vannest@QOVF.org
Georgia Frances Brooks frances.brooks@QOVF.org

Hawaii

Regina Chawenson regina.chawenson@QOVF.org
Idaho Sheri 'Samy' Owen samy.owen@QOVF.org

Illinois-Region 6

Rita Pennington rita.pennington@QOVF.org

IL-East Central

Deb Lindley deb.lindley@QOVF.org
IL-West Central Jan Copeland jan.copeland@QOVF.org

Indiana

Di Richards diana.richards@QOVF.org
Iowa Vicki Swensen vicki.swensen@QOVF.org

Iowa Eastern

Cyndy Billmeyer cyndy.billmeyer@QOVF.org
Iowa Eastern Sandy Thorson sandy.thorson@QOVF.org

Iowa Eastern

Arlys Fritz arlys.fritz@QOVF.org
Kansas Wichita Martha Smith martha.smith@QOVF.org

Kansas

Peggy Luck peggy.luck@QOVF.org
Kansas City Nikki McDonald nikki.mcdonald@QOVF.org

Kentucky

Carla Hale carla.hale@QOVF.org
Louisiana Roxanne Brown roxanne.brown@QOVF.org

Maine

D. Marie Jackson dmarie.jackson@QOVF.org
Maryland Laurel Braunstein laurel.braunstein@QOVF.org

Massachusetts

Theresa Perreault theresa.perreault@QOVF.org
Michigan Joheather Grant joheather.grant@QOVF.org

Michigan South

Susan Mullen susan.mullen@QOVF.org
Minnesota Jenny Caughey jenny.caughey@QOVF.org

Mississippi

VACANT VACANT
Missouri Gloria Horn gloria.horn@QOVF.org

Montana SW

Kathy Coontz kathy.coontz@QOVF.org
Nebraska Sara Kenny sara.kenny@QOVF.org

Nevada

Victoria Colburn-Hall   victoria.colburnhall@QOVF.org
New Hampshire Martha Pouliot martha.pouliot@QOVF.org

New Jersey

VACANT VACANT
New Mexico Priscilla Andrews priscilla.andrews@QOVF.org

New York

Kerry Barnes kerry.barnes@QOVF.org
North Carolina West   Liz View liz.view@QOVF.org

North Carolina Central  

Mary Ed Williams maryed.williams@QOVF.org
North Dakota Karen Demaree karen.demaree@QOVF.org

Ohio

Heather Raynack heather.raynack@QOVF.org
Oklahoma Katherine Caffey katherine.caffey@QOVF.org

Oklahoma NW 

Rena Powers rena.powers@QOVF.org
Oklahoma SW   Donna McCormack donna.mccormack@QOVF.org

Oregon East

J. Marie Norris j.marie.norris@QOVF.org

Oregon West/Central

Bobbie Sanford bobbie.sanford@QOVF.org
Oregon NW Lynda Lutz lynda.lutz@QOVF.org

Oregon SW

Cindy Roché cindy.roche@QOVF.org
Pennsylvania Alicia Liermann alicia.liermann@QOVF.org

Rhode Island

VACANT VACANT

South Carolina

Anne Mixon anne.mixon@QOVF.org
South Dakota VACANT VACANT

Tennesee

Dennis Taylor dennis.taylor@QOVF.org

Tennesee MID 

Ginger Fondren ginger.fondren@QOVF.org

Tennessee NE

Susan Lane susan.lane@QOVF.org

Texas

Cynthia Chaffee cynthia.chaffee@QOVF.org

Utah

VACANT VACANT

Vermont

Lynn Carrier lynn.carrier@QOVF.org

Virginia

Debra Coppa debra.coppa@QOVF.org

Washingtion

Carol Olsen carol.olsen@QOVF.org

Washingtion East

Diane Watters diane.watters@QOVF.org

West Virginia

Cindy Manfre cindy.manfre@QOVF.org

Wisconsin

Karen Demaree karen.demaree@QOVF.org

Wyoming

Stephanie Logan stephanie.logan@QOVF.org

Wyoming SE

Linda Herget linda.herget@QOVF.org
Puerto Rico VACANT VACANT

Virgin Islands

VACANT VACANT